The following lenders are interested in financing auction buyers. They are familiar with the auction process and may be able to pre-qualify you before the auction. Although we have done business with everyone listed, A.J. Billig & Co., Auctioneers does not endorse any particular lender. As an auction buyer, you have the right to use your own source of financing or pay cash, as well as select your own title company.

 

  Residential /
Homeowner
Commercial Investor Farms / Land / Other

Craig Kessler
Freedmont Mortgage Funding

(410) 654-3900
ckessler@freedmont.com
NMLS# 69281

check   check  

Will Hayes
Developing Affordable Starter Homes (DASH)
(410) 705-7481
dashinfo@dashfund.org

    check  

Sherry Gentry
MidAtlantic Farm Credit
(410) 838-4242
SGentry@MAFC.com
NMLS# 662735

check     check

Burke Bowers
Har-co Credit Union
(410) 769-3853
burkeb@harcocu.org

  check check  

Robert Shaffer
Sun West Mortgage Company
(410) 365-7492
robert.shaffer@swmc.com
NMLS#178805

check check check  

Matt Nader
First Home Mortgage
(240) 882-8006
mnader@firsthome.com
NMLS#: 333573

check      

Tibor Wilheim
Real Property Investment Partners LLC
(513) 582-4546
Twilheim@rpiplending.com

    check  

James Sapia
Atlantic Loan Co., Inc.

(443) 745-6905
jamessapia1@gmail.com

  check check  

Mary Jo Taylor
MECU Credit Union
(443) 873-4839
mtaylor@mecu.com

  check check  

Robert Wade
Loan Locis, LLC
(443) 917-4223
rwade@loanlocis.com

 check check check  

Gregory J. Lawson
Bay Vanguard Bank
(410) 276-4905 ext. 2026
glawson@bayvanguard.com 
NMLS# 266572

    check  

Stan Zimmerman
Flips Funding
(410) 409-7899
flipsfunding@gmail.com

    check  

Alvin Lapidus
Hilton Investments, Inc
(410) 484-3100 ext 101 or ext 102
alvinlapidus@gmail.com

    check    

Jason Balin
Hard Money Bankers
(443) 539-8282
jason@hardmoneybankers.com

   check check  

Mike Sontag
Wells Fargo Bank

(443) 902-2491
michael.sontag@wellsfargo.com
(Providing 25 year fixed rate commercial financing - no balloon)

  check   check

Greg Sellmayer
SunTrust Bank
(410) 561-4370
Greg.Sellmayer@Suntrust.com
NMLSR# 658922

check      

Michael Krupp
MD Private Lender
(410) 775-6735
michael@mdprivatelender.com

  check  check  

Pete Pecoraro
Spring Garden Lending
(410) 456-1010
ppecoraro@springgardenlending.com

    check  

Neil Roseman
Block M Investments, LLC
Neil@BlockMinvestments.com
(410) 591-4597

    check  

Brian Valdivia
Trius Lending Partners
(410) 580-0878 ext 108
bvaldivia@triuslending.com

    check  

Yossi Lurman
Pimlico Group
Yossi@pimlicogroup.com
(410) 346-2787

   check check  

Michael Schonfeld, Senior VP
Revere Bank
MD, DC, No. VA
Office: 443-274-1034
Cell: 443-386-2593
Mike.Schonfeld@RevereBank.com
NMLS #788523

 check  check  check check 

Richard E. Levine
Greenbriar Lending LLC

(301) 529-2586
rich@greenbriarlending.com

  check check  

Joe Marzouk
Equity Lending, LLC

(410) 833-7995 ext 13
equitylendingllc@gmail.com

  check check  

Jamie Mossovitz
Worthington Alternative Capital

(443) 738-1626
Jamie@stewartsachs.com

  check check  

Daniel Wernecke
CFG Community Bank

(410) 769-5803
dwernecke@cfgcb.com

  check    

Jill Lewandowski
JBA Group, Inc.
(410) 215-4469
jill@jba-group.com

  check check check

T. Guy Cook, CPLA
Direct Private Lender
Baltimore City Rehab Specialist-MD, DC, N.VA
410-336-3200
Guy@MarylandPrivateMortgage.com

  check check check

Cameron Lawson
PSG Lending, LLC
(443) 386-6044
cameron@psglending.com 

  check check check 

Jon Silverman
Sharestates
(202) 964-4281
jsilverman@sharestates.com

  check check  
  Residential /
Homeowner
Commercial Investor Farms / Land / Other