410-296-8440
www.ajbillig.com
6500 Falls Road, Baltimore, MD 21209
Print

The following lenders are interested in financing auction buyers. They are familiar with the auction process and may be able to pre-qualify you before the auction. Although we have done business with everyone listed, A.J. Billig & Co., Auctioneers does not endorse any particular lender. As an auction buyer, you have the right to use your own source of financing or pay cash, as well as select your own title company.

 

  Residential /
Homeowner
Commercial Investor Farms / Land / Other

Craig Kessler
Freedmont Mortgage Funding

(410) 654-3900
ckessler@freedmont.com
NMLS# 69281

check   check  

Sherry Gentry
MidAtlantic Farm Credit
(410) 838-4242
SGentry@MAFC.com
NMLS# 662735

check   check check

John Berger
Hamilton Bank

(410) 823-4510
jberger@hamilton-bank.com
NMLS# 480525

check      

Mark DeLucca
Hamilton Bank

(410) 823-4510
mdelucca@hamilton-bank.com

  check    

Robert Wade
Columbo Bank

(240) 223-1048
rwade@ColomboBank.com

  check    

Gregory J. Lawson
Kopernik Bank
(410) 276-4905 ext. 113
glawson@kopernikbank.com 
NMLS# 266572

check check   check

Todd D. Cagwin, Esq.
Commonfund Mortgage Corp.
(410) 946-6082
todd.cagwin@commonfundmtg.com
NMLS #1135111

check      

Mike Sontag
Wells Fargo Bank

(443) 902-2491
michael.sontag@wellsfargo.com
(Providing 25 year fixed rate commercial financing - no balloon)

  check   check

Greg Sellmayer
SunTrust Bank
(410) 561-4370
Greg.Sellmayer@Suntrust.com
NMLSR# 658922

check      

Michael Krupp
MD Private Lender
(410) 235-2330
michael@mdprivatelender.com

    check  

Pete Pecoraro
Spring Garden Lending
(410) 456-1010
ppecoraro@springgardenlending.com

    check  

Neil Roseman
Block M Investments, LLC
Neil@BlockMinvestments.com
(410) 591-4597

    check  

Burke Bowers
Howard Bank
(410) 988-1866
bbowers@howardbank.com

  check check  

Michael Schonfeld, Senior VP
Revere Bank
MD, DC, No. VA
Office: 443-274-1034
Cell: 443-386-2593
Mike.Schonfeld@RevereBank.com
NMLS #788523

 check  check  check check 

Richard E. Levine
Greenbriar Lending LLC

(301) 529-2586
rich@greenbriarlending.com

  check check  

Joe Marzouk
Equity Lending, LLC

(410) 833-7995 ext 13
equitylendingllc@gmail.com

  check check  

Jamie Mossovitz
Worthington Alternative Capital

(443) 738-1626
Jamie@stewartsachs.com

  check check  

Russell Frost
Lakeside National

(410) 592-2967
frostymd@comcast.net

  check check check

Daniel Wernecke
CFG Community Bank

(410) 769-5803
dwernecke@cfgcb.com

  check    

Jill Lewandowski
JBA Group, Inc.
(410) 215-4469
jill@jba-group.com

  check check check

T. Guy Cook, CPLA
Direct Private Lender
Baltimore City Rehab Specialist-MD, DC, N.VA
410-336-3200
Guy@MarylandPrivateMortgage.com

  check check check

Michael Mirsky
TBG Funding
(410) 231-7750
michael@thebatterygroup.com 

  check check  

Cameron Lawson
PSG Lending, LLC
(443) 386-6044
cameron@psglending.com 

  check check  
  Residential /
Homeowner
Commercial Investor Farms / Land / Other